Medical Aptitude Test – I’m A Confirmed Psycho. Oh, and Pussies are Really Passports to Heaven.

27 03 2009

 

This quiz is AWESOME. Such a long time have I come across a real, genuine, proper quiz to asses one’s ability. The questions were properly developed together with a few failsafe mechanisms to avoid normal online quiz/survey problems, such as lying at the answer (has repeated questions), biased list of answers (no pointed answers/questions), inaccurate results (long, long list of questions), and so on. Not many people know how much I love quiz designs, and I highly doubt you the readers know.

 

Girls, take this test. It’s long, very long, but rest assured it’s worth the wait. At the very least, it can tell you (somewhat) what sorta doctor should you be, and what sorta personality that you actually have after answering the questions.

http://www.med-ed.virginia.edu/specialties/Home.cfm

1        thoracic surgery      46
2       occupational med     46
3       psychiatry     46
4       obstetrics/gynecology     46
5       aerospace med     45
6       urology         44
7       nuclear med     44
8       orthopaedic surgery44
9       radiation oncology     44
10     preventive med     43
11     otolaryngology     43
12     radiology     43
13     neurosurgery     43
14     pulmonology     43
15     med oncology     43
16     infectious disease     43
17     cardiology     43
18     emergency med     43
19     colon & rectal surgery     42
20     endocrinology     42
21     hematology     42
22     nephrology     42
23     rheumatology     42
24     general surgery     42
25     plastic surgery     42
26     physical med & rehabilitation     42
27     neurology     42
28     pathology     41
29     gastroenterology     41
30     general internal med     41
31     dermatology     40
32     family practice     39
33     ophthalmology     39
34     pediatrics     39
35     allergy & immunology     38
36     anesthesiology     37

 

What’s AWESOME about my result is the difference between #1 to #25 – the difference of just FOUR points. This pretty much means that I can take whatever field that I like and be VERY good in it. Such awesomeness that I have in me, BRB NEED TO CHECK THE MIRROR.

 

Phew. Goosebumps just by looking at myself. Anyways, good to know that psychiatry was a good choice for me. Although, occupational med do sound interesting…

But you know, I could look at pussies all day… PASSPORT TO HEAVEN! 

I. AM. AWESOME.

 

</narcissist>


Tindakan

Information

Tinggalkan komen